Contact us

OFFICE CONTACT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2nd floor MLT House, Longkloof Studios, Darters Road, Cape Town

CONTACT NUMBER
021 045 0120

The ELLE DECO team

EDITORIAL

Editor Bielle Bellingham bielle@elledecoration.co.za

Managing Editor Megan Schumann megan@elledecoration.co.za

Art Director Marushka Stipinovich marushka@elledecoration.co.za

Decor Stylist Sanri Pienaar sanri@elledecoration.co.za

Designer Jessie Bell jessie@elledecoration.co.za

MARKETING

Marketing Manager Ryan Sorgente ryan@elle.co.za

Marketing Assistant  Ayanda Molefe ayanda@elledecoration.co.za

SALES

Business Manager  (JHB) Louise Birkner louise@elle.co.za  

Account Manager (CPT) Bernice Blundell bernice@adplacements.co.za

Administrative Assistant Naazneem Baulackey  Naazneem@elle.co.za

ISIKO MEDIA

Publisher Gisèle Wertheim Aymés

Address: 259 Jan Smuts avenue, Rosebank, 2196

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Reshal Kara karar@timesmedia.co.za

Find ELLE Decoration on FacebookTwitter, Google+, Pinterest and Instagram.