Contact us

OFFICE CONTACT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2nd floor MLT House, Longkloof Studios, Darters Road, Cape Town

CONTACT NUMBER
021 045 0120

The ELLE DECO team

ONLINE

Online / Deputy Editor and Features Writer  Bielle Ross bielle@elledecomag.co.za 072 038 6512

EDITORIAL

Editor Laureen Rossouw

Editorial Assistant Xandri Redelinghuyss xandri@elledecoration.co.za 076 362 72 32

Acting Managing and Copy Editor Michael Owen michael@elledecomag.co.za

Art Director Marushka Stipinovich marushka@elledecomag.co.za

Decor and Designer Ilana Swanepoel ilana@elledecomag.co.za

MARKETING

Marketing assistant:  Joanne Watson  Joanne@elle.co.za

SALES

Business Manager  (JHB) Louise Birkner louise@elle.co.za  082 411 2902

Account Manager (JHB) Heather Grobler heather@elledecoration.co.za 072 736 9651

Account Manager (CT) Bernice Blundell bernice@adplacements.co.za

Account Manager ( JHB) Tania Minnaar Tania@elle.co.za

 

Administrative Assistant Naazneem Baulackey  Naazneem@elle.co.za

ISIKO MEDIA

Publisher Gisèle Wertheim Aymés

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Reshal Kara karar@timesmedia.co.za

Find ELLE Decoration on FacebookTwitter, Google+, Pinterest and Instagram.