Contact us

OFFICE CONTACT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Longkloof Studios MLT BuildingKloof St Cape Town

The ELLE DECO team

ONLINE

Online Editor Bielle Ross bielle@elledecomag.co.za

EDITORIAL

Editor Laureen Rossouw

Features Editor Michael Owen michael@elledecomag.co.za

Pictures Editor Marushka Stipinovich marushka@elledecomag.co.za

MARKETING

Marketing Manager Jacelize du Preez jdpolivetree@mweb.co.za, 083 277 3420

SALES

Account Manager (JHB) Lara Gordon lara@elledecomag.co.za

Account Manager (JHB) Bongolethu Mphou mphoub@avusa.co.za

Account Manager (CT) Bernice Blundell bernice@adplacements.co.za

 

Isiko Media

Publisher Gisèle Wertheim Aymés

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Reshal Kara karar@timesmedia.co.za

Find Elle Decoration FacebookTwitter, Google+, YouTube, Pinterest, Instagram.