Contact us

OFFICE CONTACT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Longkloof Studios MLT BuildingKloof St Cape Town

The ELLE DECO team

ONLINE

Online Editor and Features Writer Bielle Ross bielle@elledecomag.co.za 072 038 6512

EDITORIAL

Editor Laureen Rossouw

Editorial Assistant Amber Kriel amber@elledecomag.co.za 084 815 6133

Features Editor  Erla Rabe mailerlarabe@gmail.com

Copy Editor Michael Owen michael@elledecomag.co.za

Pictures Editor and Designer Marushka Stipinovich marushka@elledecomag.co.za

Designer Ilana Swanepoel ilana@elledecomag.co.za

Managing Editor Tidi Benbenisti tidi@ellemag.co.za

MARKETING

Marketing Manager Jacelize du Preez jdpolivetree@mweb.co.za

Marketing Assistant Candice Lenders candice@elle.co.za

SALES

Account Manager (JHB) Bongolethu Mphou mphoub@avusa.co.za

Account Manager (CT) Bernice Blundell bernice@adplacements.co.za

 

Administrative Assistant Dawn Mitchell dawn@elle.co.za

 

Isiko Media

Publisher Gisèle Wertheim Aymés

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Reshal Kara karar@timesmedia.co.za

Find Elle Decoration FacebookTwitter, Google+, YouTube, Pinterest, Instagram.