Contact us

OFFICE CONTACT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2nd floor MLT House, Longkloof Studios, Darters Road, Cape Town

CONTACT NUMBER
021 045 0120

The ELLE DECO team

ONLINE

Online Editor and Features Writer Bielle Ross bielle@elledecomag.co.za 072 038 6512

EDITORIAL

Editor Laureen Rossouw

Editorial Assistant Amber Kriel amber@elledecomag.co.za 084 815 6133

Features and Copy Editor Christine van Deemter christine@elledecoration.co.za

Pictures Editor and Designer Marushka Stipinovich marushka@elledecomag.co.za

Designer Ilana Swanepoel ilana@elledecomag.co.za

Managing Editor Tidi Benbenisti tidi@ellemag.co.za

MARKETING

Marketing Manager Jacelize du Preez jacelize.olivetree@gmail.com

Marketing Assistant Candice Lenders candice@elle.co.za

SALES

Business Manager  (JHB) Louise Birkner louise@elle.co.za  082 411 2902

Account Manager (JHB) Bongolethu Mphou mphoub@avusa.co.za

Account Manager (CT) Bernice Blundell bernice@adplacements.co.za

 

Administrative Assistant Dawn Mitchell dawn@elle.co.za

 

ISIKO MEDIA

Publisher Gisèle Wertheim Aymés

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Reshal Kara karar@timesmedia.co.za

Find ELLE Decoration on FacebookTwitter, Google+, Pinterest and Instagram.