Contact us

OFFICE CONTACT

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2nd floor MLT House, Longkloof Studios, Darters Road, Cape Town

CONTACT NUMBER
021 045 0120

The ELLE DECO team

ONLINE

Digital Content Producer Nthabeleng Mzizi nthabeleng@elledecoration.co.za

EDITORIAL

Editor Bielle Ross

Acting Managing and Copy Editor Megan Schumann megan@elledecoration.co.za

Art Director Marushka Stipinovich marushka@elledecoration.co.za

Decor and Designer Ilana Swanepoel ilana@elledecoration.co.za

MARKETING

Marketing assistant:  Samantha Antonio samantha@elledecoration.co.za

SALES

Business Manager  (JHB) Louise Birkner louise@elle.co.za  

Account Manager (JHB) Heather Grobler heather@elledecoration.co.za

Account Manager (CT) Bernice Blundell bernice@adplacements.co.za

Account Manager ( JHB) Tania Minnaar Tania@elle.co.za

 

Administrative Assistant Naazneem Baulackey  Naazneem@elle.co.za

ISIKO MEDIA

Publisher Gisèle Wertheim Aymés

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Reshal Kara karar@timesmedia.co.za

Find ELLE Decoration on FacebookTwitter, Google+, Pinterest and Instagram.