DECO Palette: Sheer Beauty

PHOTOGRAPHS INGE PRINS PRODUCTION SANRI PIENAAR ASSITANT AMY SCOTT

Let the light in this spring, with reflective elements of glass in all shades, shapes and sizes. Read the full story from page 4 in the latest Spring Issue filled with a variety of unique glittery products.

Shear Beauty | Elle Decoration A list of Glass & Mirror suppliers far and wide;

Nelson Glass & Mirror 021 556 3036 nelsonglass.co.za | Massa Glass 021 510 7527 massaglass.co.za | All Glass 021 552 4181 allglassmirrors.co.za | Brian’s Glass 021 448 7730 | Ideal Glass & Mirror 011 787 8993 idealglass.co.za | Clean Cut Glass & Mirror 011 872 0974 cleancutglass.co.za | Fast Glass 011 485 3700 fastglass.co.za | City Glass 031 579 1107 cityglass.co.za | Glass Experts 012 331 8828 glass-experts.co.za

PHOTOGRAPHS INGE PRINS PRODUCTION SANRI PIENAAR ASSITANT AMY SCOTT

Deco Palette | Elle Decoration
Sheer Beauty from page 22 -24

 1 | Blue textured glass price on application, Brian’s Glass 2 | Bronze tinted mirror from R600/m2 Massa Glass and Mirrors CC 3 | Grey tinted mirror from R600/m2 Massa Glass and Mirrors CC  4 | Yellow Ring glass R3 000/m2, Glasscraft 5 | Bronze Tinted glass from R520/m2, Massa Glass and Mirrors CC 6 | Zoffany ‘Sumingashi Oyster’ (312536) R2 141.83/roll, St. Leger & Viney 7 | Grey Tinted glass from R520/m2, Massa Glass and Mirrors CC

FOR MORE


Have a look at past DECO Palette’s: Time to Shine & Top Coat


The Spring Issue all about looking forward and recharging. Revitalise yourself, take stock, and get your home and lifestyle in tip-top condition. We explore progressive gardening ideas, show you how to turn your bathroom into a rejuvenation haven, and take you on a tour of homes that capture the essence of the season. Pick up your copy today and tell us what you think on Twitter @Elle_Deco using #SpringIssue.

Tags from the story
, ,
More from Sanri Pienaar

How you can support the Harvest of Hope

Being a socially conscious consumer is something we should all strive for. It...
Read More